Nomination Based Awards

Award Category
Company Name
Excellence in Brand/Product - Prescription Drugs Micro Labs Limited
Excellence in Brand/Product - Others Ari Healthcare Pvt Ltd.
Excellence in Contract Manufacturing Akums Drugs And Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
Excellence in Export Promotion Hetero Labs Limited
Excellence in Health & Safety Lupin Limited
Excellence in HR Aurobindo Pharma Ltd
Excellence in Marketing - Prescription Drugs Janssen India – Johnson & Johnson Pvt Limited
Excellence in Marketing - Others Abbott India Limited
Excellence in Patient Engagement Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.
Excellence in Pharma IT Technology Aurobindo Pharma Ltd
Excellence in Pharmaceutical Machinery ACG Inspection Systems Pvt Ltd
Excellence in Supply Chain & Logistics Management Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.
Operational Excellence Lupin Limited

Jury Based Awards

Lifetime Achievement Award Dr. Cyrus Poonawalla, Chairman, Poonawalla Group
Emerging Leader Award Mr. Rajeev Nannapaneni, Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Natco Pharma
Business Leader Award Mr. Ramesh Juneja, CEO and Chairman of Mankind Pharma Limited
Woman Leader of the Year Ms. Aditi Kare-Panandikar, Managing Director, Indoco Remedies
Special Jury Award Dr. Appaji PV - ‎Director General at Pharmaceutical Export Promotion Council of India ( Pharmexcil )

UBM Initiative Recognitions

UBM Initiative Recognition - Emerging Exporters of the Year Cachet Pharmaceuticals
UBM Initiative Recognition - Trusted Turnkey Consultants of the Industry B.K. Doshi & K.K. Doshi (Doshi Consultants)
UBM Initiative Recognition - Leading Manufacturers in IV Fluids & Finished Formulations Aishwarya Group
UBM Initiative Recognition - Leading Company in delivery & safety systems for Injectable Drugs West Pharmaceuticals Packaging India Pvt. Ltd