Nomination Based Awards

Sub - Cate
Winner Companies
Excellence in Contract Research Accutest Research Laboratories India Private Limited
Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Limited
Excellence in Environment, Health & Safety Less than INR 500 cr. Zydus Takeda Healthcare Private Limited
More than INR 500 cr. Cadila Healthcare Limited (Zydus Cadila)
Excellence in Packaging Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd
Excellence in Pharmaceutical Machinery / Instrument Image Provision Technology Pvt Ltd
Excellence in Supply Chain & Logistics Management Piramal Enterprises Limited
Operational Excellence Less than INR 500 cr. Eisai Pharmaceuticals India Private Limited
More than INR 500 cr. Abbott Healthcare Private Limited
Excellence in Rural Reach Cipla Ltd
Excellence in R&D Less than INR 500 cr. Bharat Biotech International Ltd
More than INR 500 cr. Shilpa Medicare Limited
Excellence in Brand/Product Cipla Ltd

Jury's Choice Awards

Personality of the year - Female Lupin Ms. Vinita Gupta
Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year Encube Ethicals Pvt Ltd Mr. Mehul Shah
Inspirational Leader Blue Cross Labs Ltd Mr. N. H. Israni
Lifetime Achievement Alkem Laboratories Ltd Mr. Samprada Singh

UBM Initiative Awards

UBM Initiative Awards
Emerging Exporter of the Year Globela Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
Leading Excipient Company Nitika Pharmaceutical Specialities Pvt. Ltd.
Leading Clean Room Projects & Solutions GMP Technical Solutions
Outstanding Primary Packaging for Injectibles West Pharmaceutical Packaging India Pvt. Ltd.
Outstanding Customer Service Linux Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
Leader in Stability Chamber Thermolab Scientific Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
Technology Start-up Award Medibox

Winners 2014



UBM Initiative Awards
Operational Excellence - API Dr. Reddy Laboratories
Operational Excellence - Formulation Zydus Cadila Healthcare Limited
Excellence in EHS Jubilant Lifesciences
Excellence in Packaging Development ACG Worldwide
Excellence in Contract Research Akums Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility 1) Piramal Foundation
2) Jubilant Lifesciences
Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year Ranjeeta Vinil (Saarathi Healthcare)
Lifetime Achievement Award Mr. Ajit Singh
Special Jury Award Dr. J N Banerjee